考科藍的資助者與合作夥伴
 

考科藍的資助者與合作夥伴

考科藍與專業夥伴及資助者們密切地合作,共同創造並推廣具權威性的、有相關性且可靠的健康照護證據。我們的資金以及與專業夥伴的連結反映我們藉由提出高品質且最新的研究證據,讓這些資訊容易取得並易於了解,以幫助改善世界健康照護的使命。

獨立及透明化

考科藍於2017年組織收入增長至867萬英鎊,相較於2016年增長19%(680英鎊)。此收入來源大部分來自於考科藍圖書館及其產品。考科藍董事會將其收入投入至組織中,以實踐考科藍策略2020你可以查閱考科藍組織之收支報告、財務報表、年度審查之完整報告於此

Our global network of Groups受到各國政府、國際政府和非政府組織、大學、醫院、私人基金會和全球個人捐款的支持。考科藍2017年之實際收入為15,606,328英鎊(以下為其明細)。

考科藍產出具權威性及可靠的資訊,這是由於我們不接受具商業性及利益衝突的資金。此一政策意味考科藍的貢獻者可不受商業或金融利益衝突的自在工作。

閱讀更多有關我們商業贊助的政策


我們的資助者

我們的資助者

我們不接受商業性或有利益衝突的資助。對我們來說,由能獨立、不受商業與財務利益限制進行工作的人們,產出具權威性且可靠的資訊,相當的重要。

考科藍考科藍誠摯地感謝下列機構/個人與其支持:

百萬英鎊以上

National Institute for Health Research (NIHR)

National Institute for Health Research國家衛生研究院(NIHR)(UK)為NHS之研究部門,透過衛生和社會照護部提供資金,以研究如何促進國家的健康及健保。此為一個大型、多層面和全國性的組織。NIHR之研究員、設施及系統代表世界上最整合的臨床研究系統。NIHR為考科藍最大的單一資助者,且目前其組織支持組部設於英國的21個考科藍系統系文獻回顧小組。

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health (NIH)(USA)衛生及人類服務部為國家醫學研究機構-其目的為藉由發現新知以促進衛生及拯救生命。

National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)

National Health and Medical Research CouncilNational Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)(澳洲)為澳洲重要的專家機構,其促進及維持公共與個人的健康。NHMRC匯集單一國家組織之研究金費並發展其研究建議。它的優點之一為汲取衛生系統所有資源, 包括政府、醫生、護士和專職專業人員、研究人員、教學和研究機構、公共和私人方案。管理人員、服務管理人員、社區衛生組織、社會健康研究人員和消費者。

50萬至100萬英鎊

Den danske regering/The Danish Government (Rigshospitalet Research Committee)

Rigshospitalet Research CommitteeDen danske regering/The Danish Government (Rigshospitalet Research Committee) (丹麥)為高度專業的醫院,其涵蓋大部分的醫學專科領域。

South African Medical Research Council

South African Medical Research CouncilThe South African Medical Research Council (SAMRC) (南非) 成立於1969年,目的為透過研究、開發和促進提高國人的健康及生活品質並發展及進行技術轉移。

點擊查看我們所有的資助者

超過100萬英鎊

National Institute for Health Research (NIHR)
National Institutes of Health (USA)
National Health and Medical Research Council (Australia)

50萬至100萬英鎊

Den danske regering/Danish Government (Rigshospitalet Research Committee) (Denmark)
Cochrane Charity - central funds awarded back to Cochrane Groups through various funding mechanisms
South African Medical Research Council (South Africa)

10萬至50萬英鎊

Department for International Development (UK)
Universität Freiburg/University of Freiburg (Germany)
Ministère des affaires sociales et de la santé/Ministry of Social Affairs and Health (France)
Chief Scientist Office (Scotland)
Kika  Kinderen kanker vrij (Netherlands)
Bundesministerium für Gesundheit/Federal Ministry of Health (Germany)
Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norway)
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung/Federal Ministry of Education and Research (Germany)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (Switzerland)
New Zealand Ministry of Health (New Zealand)
McMaster University (Canada)
Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau (Spain)
Lower Austrian Health and Social Fund (Austria)
World Health Organization 世界衛生組織
BC Ministry of Health (Canada)
Department for Health and Human Services Victoria (Australia)
National Research Foundation of Korea (Republic of Korea)

5萬至10萬英鎊

Deutsche Krebshilfe e.V./German Cancer Aid (Germany)
Crohn's and Colitis Canada
Singapore Clinical Research Institute
National Centre for Child Health and Development (Japan)
HSC Research and Development (Northern Ireland)
UK Cystic Fibrosis Trust
Ministry of Health and Welfare (Taiwan)
Ministry of Health (Austria)
Suva (Switzerland)
Federale OverheidsDienst (FOD) Volksgezondheid/Federal Public Service Public Health
Julius Center, University Medical Center, Utrecht (Netherlands)
Assistance Publique, Hopitaux de Paris (France)
Cochrane Oral Health Global Alliance partners combined:American Association of Public Health Dentistry, USA; British Association for the Study of Community Dentistry, UK; British Society of Paediatric Dentistry, UK; the Canadian Dental Hygienists Association, Canada; the Centre for Dental Education and Research at All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India; National Center for Dental Hygiene Research & Practice, USA; New York University College of Dentistry, USA; and NHS Education for Scotland, UK
Health Research Board (Ireland)

2萬至5萬英鎊

Ministerio de Sanidad, Servicios Sociales e Igualdad/Ministry of Health, Social Services and Equality (Spain)
IQ Healthcare (Netherlands)
Ministero della Salute/Italian Health Ministry (Italy)
Fondazione Italiana Sclerosi Multipla/Italian Multiple Sclerosis Foundation (Italy)
Dutch National Health Care Institute (Netherlands)
Oxford University (UK)
Federal Ministry of Education (Nigeria)
Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care (Canada)
Japan Agency for Medical Research and Development
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine (South Africa)
Canadian Institutes of Health Research (Canada)
Biomedical Research Institute Sant Pau (Spain)
Khon Kaen University (Thailand)
Thailand Research Fund (Thailand)
Korea Health Industry Development Institute (Republic of Korea)
European Union
University of Pécs (Hungary)
Danish Rheumatism Association
Population Health Research Institute (Canada)
Foundation IRCCS - Istituto Neurologico Carlo Besta, Milan (Italy)
Odense University Hospital, University of Southern Denmark
Leading National Research Centre, Ministry of Science and Higher Education (Poland)
Taipei Medical University (Taiwan)
University of Western Ontario Department of Medicine, POEM fund (Canada)
Federal Knowledge Centre (Belgium)
Health Promotion Administration, Ministry of Health and Welfare (Taiwan)
State of Lower Austria
Niederösterreich Gesundheits und Sozialfonds (NOGUS)/Health and Social Funds, Lower Austria (Austria)
Sanita Regione Umbria/Region of Umbria, Health Authority (Italy)

1萬至2萬英鎊

Federal Ministry of Health (Nigeria)
Department of Translational Surgery and Medicine, University of Florence (Italy)
Parkinson Consumer Society
Unité de SOUTIEN SRAP du Québec (Canada)
Faculdade de Medicina de Lisboa (Portugal)
Commission de promotion de la santé et de lutte contre les additions (CPSLA) - Canton de Vaud (Switzerland) 
Lazio Region (Italy)
Coeliac Australia
Swiss School of Public Health (Switzerland)
American College of Gastroenterology (USA)
Canadian Association of Gastroenterology (Canada)
Instituto de Medicina Molecular, Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de Lisboa (Portugal)
Istituto Superiore di Sanità/National Institute of Health (Italy)
Fondation SANA (Switzerland)

10k 英鎊以下

Kazan Federal University Program, Federal Ministry of Education and Science (Russia)
Jagiellonian University Medical College (Poland)
Cabrini Institute (Australia)
IHCAI FOUNDATION- International Health Central American Institute Foundation (Chile and Costa Rica)
MDS Foundation (Portugal)
Uniklinik Köln (Germany)
Australian Commission for Safety and Quality in Healthcare
Penang Medical College (Malaysia)
Ministarstvo obrazovanja, znanosti i sporta/Ministry of Education, Science and Sports (Croatia)
Bruyere Research Institute (Canada)
Danish Health Authorities (Denmark)
City of Zagreb (Croatia)
Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Colombia)
New Zealand Doctor (Individual donation)
University of Johannesburg (South Africa)
Sveučilište u Splitu/University of Split, School of Medicine (Croatia)
University of Zurich, Epidemiology, Prevention and Biostatistics Institute (Switzerland)
Fudan University, Shanghai (China)
Grad Split/City of Split (Croatia)
National Hemophilia Foundation (USA)
County of Split and Dalmatia (Croatia)
Otago University (New Zealand)
Institute for Medical Informatics, Biometry and Epidemiology, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (Germany)

關閉視窗

合作團隊我們的合作夥伴

考科藍與專業夥伴及資助者們密切地合作,共同創造並推廣具權威性的、有相關性且可靠的健康照護證據。我們的資金以及與專業夥伴的連結反映我們藉由提出高品質且最新的研究證據,讓這些資訊容易取得並易於了解,以幫助改善世界健康照護的使命。

觀看我們關於 Cochrane 的合作夥伴及如何識別和定義成功的視頻。

關閉視窗

考科藍誠摯地感謝下列機構/個人與其支持:

AllTrials

AllTrials活動要求登錄所有過去及現有的臨床試驗並回報試驗的結果;成千上萬已完成的臨床試驗可取得的資料不是沒有就是很有限,尢其是能讓醫師與法規訂定者對於採用或補助那些治療作出知情決定重要資料。AllTrials的發起者為Bad Science一書的作者Ben Goldacre與Sense About Science慈善基金會、在牛津的實證醫學研究中心James Lind Initiative英國醫學期刊以及考科藍。

坎貝爾合作組織

坎貝爾合作組織,是一個出版並推廣社會與行為科學介入效果之坎貝爾合作組織系統文獻回顧的國際研究網絡。藉由強化社會政策與實踐的實證基礎,致力於改善公共與私有服務的品質,出版犯罪與司法、教育、國際發展以及社會福利等領域的文獻回顧。坎貝爾合作組織自2000年成立以來,一直都與考科藍有緊密的聯結,2015年,兩個組織正式計畫在數個共通興趣的範疇中共同有效的一起合作。

Epistomonikos

EpistomonikosEpistemonikos 為一個多語系的健康證據資料庫。它為衛生決策相關之系統性文獻回顧最大來源,同時也是其他科學證據的重要來源。

Guidelines International Network

國際指引聯盟(G-I-N)的使命為領導、強化並支持有關指引開發、修改採用與執行的合作。考科藍與G-I-N於2014年正式建立夥伴結盟,雙方同意共同合作,以確保證據有效且被健康照護決策者所採用,包括世界各地的個人、臨床人員以及國際健康照護政策制定者。

Wikipedia 維基百科

在維基百科當中,與醫學有關的文章每個月的瀏覽量超過1.8億次,但其中少於1%的文章有經過正式的同儕評閱。這開啟了一個獨特的機會,讓考科藍能夠與維基百科的醫學編輯們合作,將健康實證的品質與內容,轉化為可供線上查閱的資料。這份於2014年開始的合作關係,支持所有在維基百科中的醫學文獻相關實證的收錄,並確保收錄在維基百科中的醫學資訊都是高品質,且盡可能精確的。可信、實證的研究,能夠幫助人們對自己的健康照護做出明智的決定。

Wiley 約翰威立

Wiley 約翰威立約翰威立(John Wiley& Sons, Inc. ,簡稱威立,Wiley)於2003年開始成為考科藍的主要出版夥伴,與考科藍的參與者及員工密切合作,支持考科藍圖書館在國際認可的電子出版平台上發行。全世界有超過一半的人透過訂購或免費使用方案,只要按一下滑鼠,便能在考科藍與威立的夥伴合作下,取得考科藍資訊的內容。

World Health Organization 世界衛生組織

考科藍自2011年開始即與世界衛生組織(WHO)有正式的合作關係。合作內容包括有權指派一位代表參加(不投票)WHO的會議,包括WHO的決策主體--世界衛生大會,讓我們得以在WHO的健康決議中提出詮釋發言。這層關係賦予我們對於WHO如何確認、整合、評估並利用研究證據提供意見的機會。除此之外,我們也提供能夠用於形成建議與政策的可靠健康資訊概要。它促進兩個組織之間的跨部門合作與高品質研究,產出所需的證據,確保各部門的政策共同致力於改善健康與健康公平性。

聯絡我們若你想了解更多如何成為考科藍夥伴的資訊

了解更多考科藍資訊

Share/Save

Our funders and partners

Cochrane works collaboratively with partners and funders to produce and disseminate authoritative, relevant, and reliable health evidence. Our funding and partner relationships reflect our commitment to help improve the world's health through high quality, up-to-date research evidence, and to make this information accessible and easy to understand.

Independent and transparent

Cochrane's central organizational income in 2017 grew strongly to £8.67 million, a 19% increase from 2016 (£6.8 million GBP). Much of this income is derived from the proceeds of the Cochrane Library and other Cochrane products. It is invested back into the organization by our Governing Board to deliver the goals of our Strategy to 2020. You can find a full account of Cochrane’s central organization’s income and expenditure in its official Trustees Report, Financial Statements and Annual Review, here.

Our global network of Groups are supported by national governments, international governmental and non-governmental organizations, universities, hospitals, private foundations, and personal donations worldwide. The direct income in 2017 for Cochrane Groups was £15,606,328 (see below for more details).

Cochrane is able to generate authoritative and reliable information because we never accept commercial or conflicted funding. This policy means Cochrane contributors can work freely, unconstrained by commercial or financial interests.

Read more about our policy on commercial sponsorship.


Our funders

Our funders

We do not accept commercial or conflicted funding – this is vital for us to generate authoritative and reliable information, produced by people who can work freely, unconstrained by commercial and financial interests.

Cochrane wishes to thank the following organizations for their support:

More than £1 million

National Institute for Health Research (NIHR)

National Institute for Health ResearchThe National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) (UK) is the research arm of the NHS and is funded through the Department of Health and Social Care to improve the health and wealth of the nation through research. It is a large, multi-faceted and nationally distributed organization. Together, NIHR people, facilities and systems represent the most integrated clinical research system in the world. NIHR is the largest single funder of Cochrane, and currently supports 21 Cochrane Review Groups based in England.

Den danske regering/The Danish Government (Rigshospitalet Research Committee)

Rigshospitalet Research CommitteeDen danske regering/The Danish Government (Rigshospitalet Research Committee) (Denmark) are a highly specialised hospital which, with a few exceptions, covers all medical specialist areas.

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

National Institutes of HealthThe National Institutes of Health (NIH) (USA), a part of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, is the nation's medical research agency - making important discoveries that improve health and save lives.

 

£500K to 1 million

Bundesministerium für Gesundheit (BMG) - Federal Ministry of Health

Federal Ministry of Health (Germany)The Federal Ministry of Health (Germany) is responsible for a variety of policy areas, whereby its activities focus predominantly on the drafting of bills, ordinances and administrative regulations. Moreover, by means of prevention campaigns, the Federal Ministry of Health seeks to improve the population's health.

Click to see all our funders

More than 1 million GBP

National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) (UK)
Danish Health Authorities (Denmark)
National Institutes of Health (USA)

500k to 1 million GBP

Federal Ministry of Health (Germany)

100k to 500k GBP

South African Medical Research Council
Anonymous non‐profit organizations (charitable donations or commissioned work)
Department for International Development (UK)
Cochrane Charity ‐ central funds awarded
National Health and Medical Research Council (Australia)
Chief Scientist Office (Scotland)
World Health Organization
McMaster University (Canada)
Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norway)
Ministry of Health (New Zealand)
Ministry of Health, British Columbia (Canada)
Lower Austrian Health and Social Fund (Austria)
Laura & John Arnold Foundation
South African Department of Health
Institut national du Cancer (France)

50k to 100k GBP

Ministry of Health (Austria)
laurence le cleach (France)
HSC Research and Development (Northern Ireland)
Ministerio de Sanidad, Servicios Sociales e Igualdad/Ministry of Health, Social Services and Equality (Spain)
Joint Research Centre (Italy)
Vermont Oxford Network
Swiss Medical Board
Ministry of Health and Welfare (Taiwan)
The Gerber Foundation
Ciber de Epidemiología y Salud Pública (Spain)
Centre for Future Health, University of York / Wellcome (UK)
The National Health Research Institutes (Taiwan)
Skåne University Hospital (Sweden)

20k to 50k GBP

National Research Foundation (South Africa)
Federal Ministry of Education and Research (Germany)
University of Vermont, Larner College of Medicine (USA)
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine (South Africa)
Cochrane Oral Health Global Alliance
Lund University (Sweden)
Federal Ministry of Education (Nigeria)
National Institute for Medical Research Development (Iran)
European Respiratory Society
Farncombe Family gift
Canadian Rheumatology Association
The Global Fund
Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust (UK)
Monash University (Australia)
University of York (UK)
Ministry of Science and Technology (Taiwan)
Institut de Recerca de Sant Pau (Spain)
Public Health Wales
Instituto Ramón y Cajal de Investigación Sanitaria (IRYCIS) (Spain)
Kazan Federal University Program, Federal Ministry of Education and Science (Russia)
Universidad Francisco de Vitoria (Spain)
Dr. Peter Tugwell University Account (Canada)
Hamilton Health Sciences
State of Lower Austria
Lazio Region (Italy)
Universidad Tecnológica Equinoccial (Ecuador)
Niederösterreich Gesundheits und Sozialfonds (NOGUS)/Health and Social Funds, Lower Austria (Austria)
Odense University Hospital, University of Southern Denmark
Canadian Association of Gastroenterology (Canada)
Anonymous non‐profit organization (charitable donation)

10k to 20k GBP

American College of Gastroenterology (USA)
Navarre Health Service (Spain)
Foundation IRCCS ‐ Istituto Neurologico Carlo Besta, Milan (Italy)
Federal Ministry of Health (Nigeria)
University of Pécs (Hungary)
Campbell Collaboration
Economic and Social Research Council (UK)
Workshop 2018/2019
Medical Center – University of Freiburg (Germany)
Training (self‐funded)
Erasmus University (Netherlands)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
Ministry of Health and Regione Lombardia (Italy)
INSTITUTO DE EVALUACIÓN TECNOLÓGICA EN SALUD ‐ IETS‐ and UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE COLOMBIA (Colombia)
PROPUESTA PARA LA ESTRUCTURACION TECNICA Y OPERATIVA DE UN MODELO DE EXCELENCIA PARA LA RUTA INTEGRAL DE

0.5k to 10k GBP

University Hospital Gaetano Martino Messina (Italy)
Faculdade de Medicina de Lisboa (Portugal)
Region Skåne (Sweden)
University of Copenhagen (Denmark)
MDS Foundation (Portugal)
Mapi Research Trust
CHU de Québec ‐ université Laval research center: Population Health and Optimal Health Practices (Canada)
Canada research chair critical care neurology and trauma (Canada)
Instituto Universitario Hospital Italiano (Italy)
Jagiellonian University Medical College (Poland)
University of the Basque Country (Spain)
Cochrane Canada
National Insitute for Clincal Excellence (NICE) (UK)
University of Split, School of Medicine (Croatia)
Cochrane Japan (commissioned work)
INSTITUTO SALVADOREÑO DE SEGURO SOCIAL ISSS and INSTITUTO DE INVESTIGACIONES CLÍNICAS DE LA UNIVERSIDAD NAC
Cochrane Response
Ministry of Science and Education (Croatia)
Pan American Health Organization (PAHO)
City of Zagreb (Croatia)
Motor Neurone Disease Association (UK)
RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus (formerly Penang Medical College) (Malaysia)
John Wiley & Sons, Ltd
Center for Primary Care and Public Health (Unisanté), Lausanne, Switzerland (formerly Institute of Social and Preventive Med
German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)
City of Split (Canada)
Split‐Dalmatia County (Croatia)
Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts

Less than 500 GBP

Center for Reproductive Medicine (Netherlands)
Health Authority, Umbria Region (Italy)

Close

Our partnersOur partners

We work collaboratively with partners to produce and disseminate authoritative, relevant, and reliable health evidence. Our partner relationships reflect our commitment to help improve the world's health through high quality, up-to-date research evidence, and to make this information accessible and easy to understand.

Watch our video on how Cochrane's partners recognize and define our success

Close

Cochrane wishes to thank the following partners for their support:

AllTrials

AllTrialsThe AllTrials campaign calls for all past and present clinical trials to be registered and their results reported. Hundreds of thousands of clinical trials have been conducted from which no or limited data have been made available; data critical to enabling doctors and regulators to make informed decisions about which treatments to use and fund. AllTrials founders were Ben Goldacre, author of Bad Science, along with the charity Sense About Science; the Centre for Evidence Based Medicine in Oxford; the James Lind Initiative; the BMJ ; and Cochrane.

Campbell Collaboration

Campbell CollaborationThe Campbell Collaboration is an international research network that produces and disseminates systematic reviews on the effects of interventions in the social and behavioural sciences. It seeks to improve the quality of public and private services through enhancing the evidence base for social policy and practice. It produces reviews in the areas of Crime and Justice, Education, International Development, and Social Welfare. Cochrane and Campbell have been closely affiliated since Campbell's establishment in 2000. In 2015 the two collaborations are formalizing plans to work more cooperatively and effectively together in a number of areas of common interest.

Epistemonikos

EpistomonikosEpistemonikos is a collaborative, multilingual database of health evidence. It is the largest source of systematic reviews relevant for health-decision making, and a large source of other types of scientific evidence.

Evidence Aid

Evidence AidEvidence Aid started as a project within Cochrane, and was subsequently registered as an independent charity in 2015. Evidence Aid’s vision is that those in need receive humanitarian aid in the most timely, effective and appropriate way possible. To achieve this, Evidence Aid’s mission is to inspire and enable those guiding the humanitarian sector to apply an evidence-based approach in their activities and decisions. In doing this, Evidence Aid raises the profile of systematic reviews, including those published in the Cochrane Library, within the humanitarian sector.

Guidelines International Network

Guidelines International NetworkGuidelines International Network's (G-I-N) mission is to lead, strengthen, and support collaboration in guideline development, adaptation and implementation. Cochrane and G-I-N formalized a partnership arrangement in 2014, agreeing to work together collaboratively to ensure that evidence is both useful and used by people making decisions about health, from individuals to clinicians to international health policy-makers from all over the world.

Wikipedia

WikipediaArticles relating to medicine are viewed more than 180 million times per month on Wikipedia, yet less than 1 per cent of these have passed a formal peer review process. This opens up a unique opportunity for Cochrane to work with Wikipedia medical editors to transform the quality and content of health evidence available online. The partnership, formalized in 2014, supports the inclusion of relevant evidence within all Wikipedia medical articles, as well as processes to help ensure that medical information included in Wikipedia is of the highest quality and as accurate as possible. Trusted, evidence-based research can help people to make informed decisions about their own health care.

Wiley

WileyJohn Wiley & Sons ( Wiley) has been Cochrane's principal publishing partner since 2003, working closely with Cochrane contributors and staff to support publication of the Cochrane Library on Wiley's internationally recognized electronic publishing platform. Over the course of the Cochrane-Wiley partnership, more than half the world's population has secured one-click access to Cochrane content through licenses or free access programmes.

World Health Organization

Cochrane has been in official relations with the World Health Organization (WHO) since 2011. This collaboration includes the right to appoint a representative to participate, without vote, in WHO's meetings, including at the World Health Assembly, the WHO's decision-making body, allowing us to make expository statements on WHO health resolutions. This relationship gives us the opportunity to provide input on the way research evidence is identified, synthesized, assessed and used by WHO. In addition, we provide reliable summaries of health information which can be used to inform recommendations and policies. It promotes intersectoral collaboration and high-quality research between our two organizations to produce the necessary evidence to ensure policies in all sectors contribute to improving health and health equity.

Contact us if you would like to know more about how to become a partner of Cochrane.

Find out more about Cochrane

Share/Save