加入Cochrane

加入我们 - 加入我们 - 创造不同

Cochrane是一个不可思议的全球社区。我们的会员和全球的支持者共同努力去改善所有人的健康状况。为此,我们将可信的证据置于健康决策的核心。如果您与我们有同样的愿景,请现在就加入我们的全球社区,一起来支持Cochrane的事业。

马上成为Cochrane支持者吧每个参与我们工作的支持者都可以成为Cochrane会员。争取Cochrane会员资格是发展新技能并在健康证据领域有所作为的绝佳机会。

我们为所有提供和传播Cochrane证据的人提供Cochrane会员资格。如果您已经在为Cochrane做出贡献,则可以在您的Cochrane账号中查看贡献记录和会员状态。

了解更多有关Cochrane会员的信息


加入我们

参与
点击查看更多
链接
点击查看更多
学习
点击查看更多

如果您是开始Cochrane之旅的患者护理者学生,我们将提供各种活动和机会来给您指导。


我们的会员和支持者

Cochrane会员和支持者来自不同的背景和世界各地的国家。他们是志愿者、卫生专业人员、作家、翻译、患者和护理人员以及Cochrane员工。他们都有一个共同点:他们将自己的时间和技能投入到制作和推广Cochrane证据以及支持我们的社区中。我住的地方有多少位Cochrane成员和支持者?

Cochrane会员地图


想了解更多?

Cochrane会员资格

Cochrane志愿者

联系support@cochrane.org。我们的社区支持团队很高兴回答您的问题。

Share/Save

Join Cochrane

Join us - Join in - Make a difference

Cochrane is an incredible global community. Our Members and Supporters around the world work together to improve health and healthcare for all. We do this by putting trusted evidence at the heart of health decisions. If you share our vision, join our global community today and support Cochrane’s work.

Join us today as a Cochrane Supporter. Every Supporter who participates in our work can become a Cochrane Member. Working towards Cochrane Membership is a great opportunity to develop new skills and make a difference in the health evidence field.

We offer Cochrane Membership to everyone who helps produce and disseminate Cochrane evidence. If you are already contributing to Cochrane, you can view your contribution record and Membership status in your Cochrane Account.

Find out more about Cochrane Membership


Get involved

Participate
Click to see more
Connect
Click to see more
Learn
Click to see more

If you are a patient, carer or a student starting your Cochrane journey, we have activities and opportunities to guide you.


Our Members and Supporters

Cochrane's Members and Supporters come from many different backgrounds and from countries all around the world. They are volunteers, health professionals, authors, translators, patients and carers and Cochrane staff. They all have one thing in common: they dedicate their time and skills to producing and promoting Cochrane evidence and to supporting our community. How many Cochrane Members and Supporters are there where I live?

Cochrane Members Map


Want to know more?

Cochrane Membership

Volunteer for Cochrane

Contact support@cochrane.org. Our Community Support Team will be happy to answer your questions.

Share/Save