检索帮助

当您在网站右上角的检索框中或在Cochrane 证据页面进行检索时,可以使用布尔运算符和筛选器来优化您的检索。

布尔运算符

“OR”检索 -如果您检索两个或多个单词时,默认您使用了这两个词或者这几个词之间为 OR 的关系进行检索。例如,如果您检索paracetamol fever,您将在文本中找到paracetamol或者fever的结果。具有这两个单词的内容在结果中显示的内容比只有一个单词的内容更多。

“AND”检索-如果您想严格限定,只寻找包含两个或两个以上单词的内容,您必须使用AND运算符,例如:paracetamol AND 和fever。这种检索将排除只包含其中一个单词的结果。

“Quotes”检索-如果您想检索整个短语,你可以使用引号,例如:"paracetamol for fever"。但请注意,这只会得到包含您正在检索的这个短语的内容。您不会找到单词以不同顺序显示或中间其他单词出现的结果。

过滤器

运行初始检索后,您将在 Cochrane 证据检索页面上得到结果,您可以使用筛选器。 如果您使用笔记本电脑或计算机,筛选器位于左侧。在手机上,筛选器位于检索结果的下方,您可以使用搜检索结果顶部的"跳过筛选器"链接来获取该链接。  单击“显示高级筛选器”可以查看所有可用的筛选器。

健康主题 -健康主题下可以显示 10 个话题,结果最多。如果您想要查看超过 10 个话题,请单击“显示更多”。健康主题下有三个级别,因此最高级主题下设有两个次级别的子话题。主题筛选器是 AND 筛选器,因此将仅筛选目前已查检索到的所有选定结果。 

“新建的系统综述(New)”和“更新的系统综述(Update)” - 该筛选器是带有复选框,为 OR 运行的筛选器,因此它们只能用于查找其中任一项的结果。Cochrane 系统综述可以是“新建的”或“更新的”,但不能同时存在两种状态。因此,勾选这两个框后将显示新建的或已更新的内容。

播客(Podcast) -勾选框,仅显示具有播客的系统综述。

阶段(Stage) - Cochrane 系统综述可以处于标题、计划书或全文阶段。因此,如果选择多个阶段,您将看到不同阶段的结果。

Cochrane 小组主题 - 遵循与"健康"主题相同的逻辑。这些主题类别与制作 Cochrane 系统综述的编辑组直接相关。

发表 - 选择年份、月份或日期以查找在特定时间段内发表的内容。您只能选择一个时间段,但不能合并多个时间段。

组合筛选器 - 如果同时使用不同的筛选器,则它是 AND 运算筛选器。例如,如果您选择“癌症健康”主题和“新建的”筛选器,则只会找到有关癌症的新发表的内容。

Share/Save

Search help

When you search in the search box on the top right of the site or on the Cochrane Evidence page, you can use Boolean operators and filters to refine your search.

Boolean operators

OR searches - If you search for two or more words, you use an OR search by default. For example, if you search for paracetamol fever you will find results with either paracetamol or fever in the text. Content with both words appear higher in the results than content with only one of the words.

AND searches - If you strictly want to find content with two or more words, you have to use the AND operator, for example: paracetamol AND fever. This search will exclude results with only one of the words.

Quotes - If you want to search for entire phrases, you can use quotation marks, for example: "paracetamol for fever". But be aware that this will only return content that includes the exact phrase that you are searching for. You will not find results in which the words appear in a different order, or with other words in between.

Filters

After you have run an initial search, you will land on the Cochrane Evidence search page, where you can use filters. Health topics example If you use a laptop or computer, the filters are on the left. On the phone, the filters are below your search results, and you can use the "Skip to filters" link at the top of the search results to get there.  Click on "Show advanced filters" to see all available filters.

Health topics  - Health topics show the 10 topics with the most results. If you want to see more than 10, click "Show more". Health topics have three levels, so the top level topics have two levels of sub-topics. The topic filter is an AND filters, so will only find results for which all selected filters apply. 

New and updated - Filters with checkboxes are OR filters, so they find results for either of the selected boxes. Cochrane Reviews can be either New or Updated, but not both at the same time. So ticking both boxes will show you content that is either new or updated.

Podcasts - Tick the box to show only Reviews that have a podcast.

Stage - Cochrane Reviews can be at Title, Protocol or full Review stage. So if you select more than one stage, you will see results for either.

Cochrane group topics - Follows the same logic as Health topics. The categories are specifically linked to the editorial groups who produce Cochrane Reviews.

Published - Select a year, month or day to find content published in a specific time period. You can only select one time period, but not combine several.

Combining filters - If you use different filters at the same time, it is an AND filter. For example, if you select the Cancer health topic and the New filter, you will only find new content about cancer.

Share/Save