翻譯 Cochrane 實證文獻

世界上僅有 6% 的人以英語作為第一語言,且 75% 的人不會說英語。

許多人無法獲得高品質的健康資訊,因為這些資訊不能以他們理解的語言隨時獲得。我們翻譯 Cochrane 實證文獻,使其更容易獲得,並減少全球實證健康照護決策的語言障礙。 

數百位志工已將數千份 Cochrane 實證文獻評論翻譯成他們的語言。

我們目前正尋求能將英文翻譯成以下語言之志工:

  • 中文(簡體及繁體)
  • 克羅埃西亞語
  • 法語
  • 日語
  • 韓語
  • 馬來語
  • 波斯語
  • 波蘭語
  • 俄語
  • 泰語

如果您想為上述一種語言做出貢獻,請閱讀有關參與 Cochrane 翻譯、以及翻譯志工參與回顧翻譯專案的更多內容。

要加入翻譯專案,請點擊下面的「成為翻譯志工」按鈕。您將進入「我的帳戶」頁面,並創建一個 Cochrane 帳戶。若你已經有 Cochrane 帳戶,你可以直接登錄。

成為翻譯志工

如果您的語言未列在上面,請查看TaskExchange,其中 Cochrane 貢獻者以多種語言發佈翻譯任務,以及與 Cochrane Review 製作相關的其他任務。 或者考慮加入我們的translation mailing list,以便及時瞭解翻譯新聞,並得到參與其他語言翻譯的機會。

Translate Cochrane evidence

Only about 6% of the world’s population are native English speakers, while 75% of people don’t speak English at all.

Many people do not have access to high quality health information, because it is not readily available in a language that they understand. We translate Cochrane evidence to make it more accessible, and to reduce the linguistic barrier to global evidence-informed health decisions. 

Several hundred volunteers have already translated thousands of Cochrane Reviews into their languages.

We are currently looking for volunteers to translate from English into the following languages:

  • Chinese (simplified and traditional)
  • Croatian
  • French
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Malay
  • Persian
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Tamil
  • Thai

If you would like to contribute to one of the above languages, please read more about translation at Cochrane, and about what to expect as volunteer translator in one of our Review translation projects.

To join a translation project, click the 'Become a translator' button below. You will be taken to the 'My Account' page, where you will be asked to create a Cochrane Account. If you already have a Cochrane Account, you can log in.

Become a translator

If your language is not listed above, please take a look at TaskExchange, where Cochrane contributors post translation tasks in a variety of languages, as well as other tasks related to Cochrane Review production. Or consider joining our translation mailing list to stay up-to-date with translation news and opportunities to get involved in other languages in the future.

Share/Save