考科藍的研究群組

考科藍回顧研究群組(CRGs)支撐起考科藍組織最主要的任務: 系統性文獻回顧的準備及持續。有超過50多個CRGs, 設於全球各地的研究機構中, 每一群組關注於某一特定的健康研究主題。

考科藍中心扮演以地理或語言所劃定之區域內考科藍活動的核心。他們主要的角色在支持其區域內考科藍參與人員,並作為考科藍與區域內其他健康社群間的連絡窗口。

考科藍專門主題及網絡係針對非屬某一健康照護情況或主題的取向,包括照護的場域(如基層照護)、特定的消費者(如孩童、老人)、或特別的照護提供者(如護理)等。進一步資訊可由考科藍社群網站中取得。

考科藍方法學群組提供準備進行考科藍回顧研究的執行方法及開發等策略建議及討論交流空間。

分享/儲存

Cochrane Groups

Cochrane Review Groups (CRGs) support Cochrane’s primary organizational function: the preparation and maintenance of systematic reviews. There are more than 50 CRGs, based in research institutions worldwide, each focused on a specific topic of health research.

Cochrane Centres act as a regional focus for Cochrane activities within a defined geographical or linguistic area. Their primary roles are to support Cochrane contributors in their area, and to act as a point of contact between Cochrane and their regional health communities.

Cochrane Fields focus on dimensions of health care other than a condition or topic - including the setting of care (primary care), the type of consumer (children, older people), or the type of provider (nursing). More info on Cochrane Fields is available on the Community site.

Cochrane Methods Groups provide policy advice and space for discussion on the development and implementation of methods used in the preparation of Cochrane Reviews.

Share/Save