我们的产出与服务
 

我们的产出与服务

我们的证据产出

Cochrane图书馆

Cochrane图书馆

Cochrane图书馆(ISSN 1465-1858)是一个对包含不同类型的高质量独立证据、为医疗保健决策提供信息的六个数据库的在线集合,也是提供有关Cochrane小组信息的第七个数据库。

系统综述的Cochrane数据库

Cochrane系统综述数据库(CDSR)是医疗保健领域系统综述的主要资源。CDSR包括Cochrane综述(系统评价)、Cochrane综述方案以及社论。CDRS偶尔也会有副刊。Cochrane系统综述数据库随着Cochrane系统综述的发表“准备就绪”并形成月度期刊而进行定期更新。

了解我们的证据


我们的证据服务

Cochrane响应

Cochrane响应

Cochrane Response旨在提高Cochrane对委托进行证据综述的能力的响应能力。我们为医疗保健专员提供量身定制的,响应迅速的证据服务以及可访问的综述格式,并按服务收费。


我们的学习产品

互动学习

Cochrane Interactive Learning

Cochrane Interactive Learning由世界领先的专家开发,为新手和经验丰富的综述作者提供超过10小时的自主学习。


我们的综述产出工具

RevMan

RevMan

RevMan5RevMan Web是用于准备和维护Cochrane系统综述的软件。RevMan有助于制定方案和完整的综述,包括文本,研究特征,比较表和研究数据。它可以对输入的数据进行meta分析,并以图形方式显示结果。

除了对医疗干预效果研究的综述之外,您还可以使用RevMan撰写诊断测试准确性研究综述,方法学研究综述和综述概要。

Covidence

Covidence

Covidence是Cochrane作者的主要筛查和数据提取工具,简化了标准干预评综述的制作。Covidence对Cochrane评审过程中关键步骤的支持,如引文筛选和偏倚风险评估,以及与RevMan的改进联系,使评论编写过程更加高效。Covidence是围绕高质量用户体验构建的工具,根据Cochrane的方法量身定制,专注于高度直观的作者使用体验。

Share/Save

Our products and services
 

Our products and services

Our evidence products

Cochrane Library

Cochrane Library

The Cochrane Library (ISSN 1465-1858) is an online collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane Groups.

Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR) is the leading resource for systematic reviews in health care. The CDSR includes Cochrane Reviews (the systematic reviews) and protocols for Cochrane Reviews as well as editorials. The CDSR also has occasional supplements. The CDSR is updated regularly as Cochrane Reviews are published ‘when ready' and form monthly issues.

Find out about our evidence


Our evidence services

Cochrane Response

Cochrane Response

Cochrane Response is set-up to increase Cochrane's capacity to respond to requests for commissioned evidence reviews. We provide tailored and responsive evidence services, and accessible review formats for healthcare commissioners on a fee-for-service basis.


Our learning products

Interactive Learning

Cochrane Interactive Learning

Developed by world-leading experts, Cochrane Interactive Learning provides over 10 hours of self-directed learning on the complete systematic review process for both new and experienced review authors.


Our review production tools

RevMan

RevMan

RevMan5 and RevMan Web are software used for preparing and maintaining Cochrane Reviews. RevMan facilitates preparation of protocols and full reviews, including text, characteristics of studies, comparison tables, and study data. It can perform meta-analysis of the data entered, and present the results graphically.

In addition to reviews of studies of the effects of healthcare interventions, you can use RevMan to write reviews of diagnostic test accuracy studies, reviews of studies of methodology and overviews of reviews.

Covidence

Covidence

Covidence is the primary screening and data extraction tool for Cochrane authors, streamlining the production of standard intervention reviews. Covidence's support of key steps in the Cochrane Review process, such as citation screening and Risk of Bias assessment, and improved links with RevMan, make the review writing process more efficient. Covidence is a tool framed around a quality user experience, with a focus on being highly intuitive for authors to use, and tailored to Cochrane's methods.

Share/Save