来自全球的团队

Cochrane系统综述小组网络

综述小组网络

Cochrane创建了八个新的Cochrane系统综述小组的网络(CRG),负责高效、及时地制作高质量的系统评价,为决策者解决最重要的研究问题。

查阅我们的综述组网络


地理网络

地理组

Cochrane是一个真正的全球性独立网络,其成员和支持者遍布全球。我们在43个国家/地区拥有官方地理Cochrane小组。这些组代表该地区的Cochrane,促进和支持Cochrane证据在卫生政策和实践中的使用,并支持居住在那里的Cochrane成员和支持者。

地理区域小组


领域

领域

Cochrane有11个主题领域,强调健康保健的多个维度而不是仅仅关注某个疾病或主题,包括护理设置(初级保健)的设定,消费者类型(儿童,老人),或健康提供者(护理)的类型。

查阅我们的领域


方法学小组

方法学小组

Cochrane有17个方法学小组,为Cochrane系统综述编制中使用方法的创建和实施提供政策咨询和空间。

查阅我们的方法学小组

Share/Save

Our global community

CRG Networks

Review Group Networks

Cochrane has created eight new Networks of Cochrane Review Groups (CRGs) responsible for the efficient and timely production of high-quality systematic reviews that address the most important research questions for decision makers.

See our Review Group Networks


Geographical Networks

Geographic Groups

Cochrane is a truly global, independent network with members and supporters worldwide. We have official geographic Cochrane Groups in 43 countries. These Groups represent Cochrane in that country, promote, and support the use of Cochrane evidence in health policy and practice, and support Cochrane's members and supporters who live there.

See our Geographic Groups


Fields

Fields

Cochrane has 11 thematic Fields which focus on dimensions of health care other than a condition or topic - including the setting of care (primary care), the type of consumer (children, older people), or the type of provider (nursing).

See our Fields


Methods Groups

Methods Groups

Cochrane has 16 Methods Groups which provide policy advice and space for discussion on the development and implementation of methods used in the preparation of Cochrane Reviews.

See our Methods Groups

Share/Save