新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19):特別館藏

我們的特別館藏匯集了有關於預防和治療 COVID-19 重要主題的 Cochrane 回顧。我們與來自全球 Cochrane 網絡的專家一起發展我們的館藏。它們以世界衛生組織的臨時指引為基礎,並不斷更新。

閱讀我們 COVID-19 特別館藏:

與重症照護相關的證據重症照護相關證據
與嚴重急性呼吸道感染住院病人的管理最直接相關的 Cochrane 回顧。已被翻譯為簡體中文捷克語波斯語法語德語日語馬來西亞語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語

感染控制與預防措施感染控制和預防措施
與感染預防最直接相關 Cochrane 回顧。已被翻譯為簡體中文捷克語英語波斯語法語德語日語馬來西亞語波蘭語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語

大流行期間戒菸的有效選擇大流行期間戒菸的有效選擇
在 COVID-19 大流行期間支持嘗試戒菸者的證據。已被翻譯為簡體中文捷克語英語波斯語法語德語日語馬來西亞語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語泰語

局部麻醉以減少麻醉的用藥量並避免氣溶膠產生局部麻醉以減少麻醉的用藥量並避免氣溶膠產生
在 COVID-19 大流行帶來的獨特挑戰的背景下,規劃麻醉時支持決策的證據。已被翻譯為簡體中文英語波斯語法語德語日語韓語馬來西亞語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語泰語

平板電腦諮詢

通過遠距醫療進行遠距照護
國際上為遏制 COVID-19 傳播而採取的措施,已經導致在獲取和提供衛生保健的方式發生重大變化。本館藏納入了透過遠距醫療進行遠距照護最相關的系統性文獻回顧。已被翻譯為英語簡體中文波斯語法語德語日語馬來西亞語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語

使用筆電工作

家庭工作區中的健康優化
為了幫助減少 COVID-19 的傳播,許多國家的工作者改變了他們平常的工作習慣,並在可行的情況下在家工作。本館藏納入了可以幫助人們在家工作時保持健康的證據。已被翻譯為英語波斯語法語德語日語馬來西亞語波蘭語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語

使用筆電工作

支持醫療工作者的福利
本特別館藏文章蒐集了可能有助於支持醫療工作者福利並減少職場壓力的介入措施的 Cochrane 證據。已被翻譯為英語簡體中文德語波斯語法語日語韓語馬來西亞語波蘭語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語

康復照護

新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19):臨床康復相關證據
對於COVID-19 病人的康復,不僅要考慮疾病的後果,還必須考慮在急性期進行治療的影響。已被翻譯為英語簡體中文波斯語法語德語日語韓語馬來西亞語葡萄牙語俄語西班牙語

Share/Save

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Special Collections

Our Special Collections assemble Cochrane Reviews on important topics for the prevention and treatment of COVID-19. We develop our collections with experts from our global Cochrane network. They are based on World Health Organization interim guidance, and continuously updated.

Read our COVID-19 Special Collections:

Evidence relevant to critical careEvidence relevant to critical care
Cochrane Reviews most directly relevant to the management of people hospitalized with severe acute respiratory infections. Available in Simplified Chinese, Czech, English, Farsi, French, German, Japanese, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish.

Infection control and prevention measuresInfection control and prevention measures
Cochrane Reviews most directly relevant to the prevention of infection. Available in Simplified Chinese, Czech, English, Farsi, French, German, Japanese, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish.

Effective options for quitting smoking during the pandemicEffective options for quitting smoking during the pandemic
Evidence to support people who try to stop smoking during the COVID-19 pandemic. Available in Simplified Chinese, Czech, English, Farsi, French, German, Japanese, Malay, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish.

Regional anaesthesia to reduce drug use in anaesthesia and avoid aerosol generationRegional anaesthesia to reduce drug use in anaesthesia and avoid aerosol generation
Evidence to support decision-making when planning anaesthesia in the context of the unique challenges created by the COVID-19 pandemic. Available in Simplified Chinese, English, Farsi, French, German, Japanese, Malay, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, and Thai.

Remote care through telehealthRemote care through telehealth
The measures adopted internationally to curb the spread of COVID-19 have led to significant changes in how health care is accessed and provided. This collection includes systematic reviews most relevant to remote health care through telehealth. Available in English, Simplified Chinese, French, Japanese, Malay, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish.

Optimizing health in the home workspaceOptimizing health in the home workspace
To help reduce the spread of COVID-19, workers in many countries have changed their usual work habits and are working from home where feasible. This collection includes evidence to help people stay healthy and well when they work from home. Available in English, Farsi, French, German, Japanese, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish.

 

Share/Save