考科藍的創新開發

我們做那些事
Cochrane Innovations係代表考科藍發展事業的機會。依循考科藍的原則、使命與策略目標運作,創造支持健康照護專業人士、研究人員、政策制定者與消費者的實證基礎的決策產品與服務。

我們的工作如何進行
我們的職責是,支持考科藍實踐考科藍文獻回顧開放存取出版模式的目標。我們以「開發能夠創造收入以支持考科藍任務的新產品與方案」的理念,來進行這些工作。以商業基礎去運作,所有的收益回饋給考科藍,以支持其財務永續及持續專注於考科藍文獻回顧。

您可以在我們的策略了解更多關於我們的工作與未來的計劃。

Cochrane Innovations服務哪些人?
我們為研究人員、健康照護專業人員、政策制定者與病人(也就是整個健康照護社群)開發產品,著重於揭露證據並讓它更可近、更有用、更相關並且是可執行的。我們與健康照護證據使用人員密切合作,進而為所有的人開發支持知識創造與知識轉譯之產品。

產品

目前的研究
Cochrane Innovations目前正在進行下列的計畫:

我們是誰
我們是一個很小的團隊,與全球致力於考科藍的人們共同運用與培植在合作過程中激盪出的創新與創意。團隊成員有:執行長,Charlotte Pestridge;副主編,Karla Soares-Weiser;資深產品開發經理,Roger Tritton;產品開發經理,Giulia Boselli。本團隊與其他四位總監也有密切的合作:Lorne Becker、Karen New、Denise Thomson與Mark Wilson。

Cochrane Innovations是考科藍的貿易子公司。Cochrane Innovations Limited是一個在英國註冊、由考科藍合作組織獨資擁有的貿易公司。

我們永遠都在尋找新的想法!如果您對我們有任何建議,或有興趣為我們的計畫做出一些貢獻,歡迎來信到innovations@cochrane.org,與Giulia聯絡。

分享/儲存

Cochrane Innovations

What do we do?
Cochrane Innovations develops business opportunities on behalf of Cochrane. Working within Cochrane's principles, mission, and strategic goals, we  create products and services that support evidence-informed decision making for healthcare professionals, researchers, policy makers, and consumers of care.

How do we do this?
Our remit is to support Cochrane's goal to implement an Open Access publishing model for Cochrane Reviews. We do this by developing new product and project ideas which can generate revenue to support Cochrane's work. We work on a commercial basis, with all profits returned to Cochrane to support its financial sustainability and continued focus on Cochrane Reviews.

You can read more about how we work and our plans for the future in our Strategy.

Who is Cochrane Innovations for?
We create products for researchers, healthcare professionals, policy makers, and patients - the healthcare community - focused on unlocking the evidence and making it more accessible, useable, relevant, and actionable. We work closely with users of health evidence to develop products which support knowledge creation and knowledge translation for everyone.

Products

Current research
Cochrane Innovations is investigating:

Who are we?
We are a small team, working with Cochrane contributors around the world to harness and cultivate the innovation and creativity that flourishes across our collaboration. The team is Charlotte Pestridge, CEO; Karla Soares-Weiser, Deputy Editor in Chief; Roger Tritton, Senior Product Development Manager; and Giulia Boselli, Product Development Manager. The team works closely with four Directors - Lorne Becker, Karen New, Denise Thomson, and Mark Wilson.

Cochrane Innovations is a trading subsidiary of Cochrane. Cochrane Innovations Limited is a trading company registered in the UK and wholly-owned by The Cochrane Collaboration.

We are always looking out for new ideas! If you have suggestions or are interested in contributing to our projects, please contact Giulia at innovations@cochrane.org.

Share/Save